Committee Members / Portfolio holders

 

Committee Name Contact
President president@beenleightheatregroup.com
Vice President Ian Johnson vicepresident@beenleightheatregroup.com
Treasurer / Membership Barry Campbell treasurer@beenleightheatregroup.com
Secretary Belinda Habler info@beenleightheatregroup.com
Committee Steven Days boxoffice@beenleightheatregroup.com
Committee Phillipa Bowe info@beenleightheatregroup.com
Committee Nicolette McMahon info@beenleighthetaregroup.com
Portfolio Name Contact
Minutes Secretary Iolene Kokay info@beenleightheatregroup.com
Business Liaison Rachel Hunt partners@beenleightheatregroup.com
A-Chord Hayley Marsh achord@beenleightheatregroup.com
Artistic Committee Steven Days info@beenleightheatregroup.com
Box Office Belinda Habler / Ian Moore boxoffice@beenleightheatregroup.com
Festival of One Act Plays Roslyn Johnson 1actfest@beenleightheatregroup.com
Grant Application Rachel McDonald grants@beenleightheatregroup.com
Historian Nicolette McMahon  info@beenleightheatregroup.com
JETS Tutor – Junior Lindsay Laskus jets-junior@beenleightheatregroup.com
JETS Tutor – Intermediate Kaitlyn Carlton jets-intermediate@beenleightheatregroup.com
JETS Tutor – Senior Karen Mayfield jets-senior@beenleightheatregroup.com
JETS Accounts / Fees Yvette Longland info@beenleightheatregroup.com
Maintenance / Keys Ian Johnson maintenance@beenleightheatregroup.com
Marketing / Social Media Nicolette McMahon marketing@beenleightheatregroup.com
Orchestra David Chivers orchestra@beenleightheatregroup.com
Tech Karen Gardyne & Chris Art info@beenleightheatregroup.com
Scheduling / Rights Helen Dobbin scheduling@beenleightheatregroup.com
Sets / Props Andrew Alley / Lauren Gerry info@beenleightheatregroup.com
Songbyrds Christine Leah songbyrds@beenleightheatregroup.com
Wardrobe Marg Oliver scheduling@beenleightheatregroup.com
Webmaster David  Chivers webmaster@beenleightheatregroup.com